Contact

VCC Main Office:

Velvet Chainsaw Consulting
9241 Ravenna Rd, Building C-9
Twinsburg, OH 44087
info@velvetchainsaw.com

VCC Ohio:

Dave Lutz, Managing Director
(330) 474-1047
dlutz@velvetchainsaw.com

Donna Kastner, VP, Expo/Sponsor Sales & Activation
(234) 380-5055
dkastner@velvetchainsaw.com

Michele Frania, Director, Client Projects & Stories
(330) 474-1058
mfrania@velvetchainsaw.com

Wendy Holliday, VP, Attendee Acquisition & Experience
(440) 420-5843
wholliday@velvetchainsaw.com

VCC Texas:

Jeff Hurt, EVP, Education & Engagement
(214) 941-4330
jhurt@velvetchainsaw.com

VCC Colorado:

Sarah Michel, CSP, VP, Professional Connexity
(719) 576-2045
smichel@velvetchainsaw.com